Technical Committee

Elia Baene

Likhia Matani

Ahmad Kenan

Kazmuz Munir

Salam Munir Dhiab

News

Artists ibdaa

Buy paintings

Elia Baene

Artist Elia Baini - Head of the Artistic Committee in Ibdaa
He was born in Haifa and lives in Abu Sinan. One of the founders of the “Ibdaa” association, and president of the association for several years, a member of the Association of Painters and Sculptors in Israel, he graduated from the Art Department of Western Galilee College and Ornim College. He works in a zinc etching studio in Kafr Yasif. He started by holding solo exhibitions first in Haifa, Nazareth, Jerusalem, Ashdot Yaakov, Kiryat Bialik, and Nahariya.

His artworks and sculptures are on permanent display in Tiberias, Degania, Kiryat Shmona, Haifa, Umm al-Fahm, Jules, Petah Tikva, Ibdaa Kafr Yasif, Tel Fares, Golan Heights and Kafr Qasim.

It was shown in joint exhibitions in Kafr Yasif, Haifa, Doha in Qatar, Tel Aviv, Umm al-Fahm, Nazareth, Jerusalem, Majdal Shams, Mainz in Germany, with 50 countries in Haifa Municipality, Jerusalem, Givatayim Theater, Ginosar, Tiberias, New York in America. , Munich in Germany, Ginosar, Beersheba, Nahariya, Paris in France, Qalansuwa, Taybeh, Baqa al-Gharbiyye, Zeb, Ein Afik, Ashdod, and Tulkarm.

Organizer and participant in art fairs and festivals in Beit Jinn, Ginosar, Tiberias, Baqaata in the Golan, Kafr Yasif, Eilaboun, Abu Sinan, Sajour, Deir Hanna, and Maghar.

Likhia Matani

She was born in 1961 in Waiaquil, Ecuador. She has lived in Israel since 1986 in the Triangle hood. She studied interior design at the Technical University of Quito. Then she studied painting and ceramics at the Kalmanya College in Kfar Saba. She received a Senior Qualifying Art Instructor Certification from Beth Berl College. Lechia has been a member of Ibdaa since 1997 and has been a member of the Art Department for several years.

In 2011, she joined the Cicla Association of South American Artists in Israel. She participated in dozens of solo and group exhibitions in the country. She organized and participated in the organization of wall paintings and mosaics in various places in the country, and in international fairs and festivals in Israel and abroad such as Germany, France, Palestine, Egypt, South Korea, Vietnam, Italy and Ecuador.

Lichia began her career as realistic paintings of nature and soon switched to modern art. Her paintings are of a special nature about the development of the Arab society in which she lives, and she longs for her country of origin - Ecuador. The motifs often repeated in her paintings are cities, women, and symbols from Ecuador.

Ahmad Kenan

Ahmed Kanaan was born in 1965 in the city of Tamra. He studied art at Khalil Rayan's studio and then at the Betsalel Academy of Fine Arts in Jerusalem. He specialized in museology at Tel Aviv University, and studied art marketing at the Arab Cultural Association in Haifa. He joined Ibdaa in 1998. He has artworks in public and private collections in many countries of the world. He received several grants and prizes from the Ministry of Culture, the Ministry of Education and Mifal Habayes. His catalogs: plastic works 1989-2002. "The Knight" in 2008. Ahmed Kanaan - Statues in 2011. Selected paintings from 2006 - 2015 in 2016.

Ahmed presented many art exhibitions along with a group of memorials that mimicked the Canaanite myth and Canaanite sculpture, as he was interested in studying the Canaanite civilization, researching its historical roots, especially since his name refers to this civilization, and he completed his first statue “Refugees” in 2016 from wood eucalyptus 300/80/60 cm. As for the second statue: Houses and Wings, stone production in 2012, Culture and Science Forum - Dubai, UAE 80/100/300 cm, and he completed a group of stone carvings whose main theme is the domed Palestinian house. In his sculptures, the houses are sometimes carried on a human head or several heads, and sometimes they are carried on the back of a winged human being, such as the monument in Shfaram. The third statue: Resurrection. 2012 production iron. From the collections of the open-air museum. Industrial Park, Omer Negev.

Ahmed's style is characterized by deconstruction, synthesis, and the use of interlacing. That is, taking the whole and turning it into more than the sum of all its parts. The process that Ahmed developed contains a flat surface from which the details were cut out and melted again to form another work of art. In this type of artwork, the decoration becomes a hypothesis. The design principle expresses the intellectual content of the work. As for the truncation, it is like melting the details into one block to be the expression that the artist himself wanted.

Kazmuz Munir

The artist, Munir Qazmouz, from Acre, is a graduate of the WIZO Canada Institute of Graphic Design - Haifa.
His artworks are in the fields of drawing, graphic design and photography. Member of the Ibdaa Association for Arab Plastic Artists in the country.

In the past, he worked as a director of exhibitions for several years at Al-Yatir Al-Akiya Association, director of the graphic design department in Kol Al-Arab newspaper. Nazareth, a lecturer at St. Elias Iblin College, Department of Graphics Engineering, a teacher at Smarttech College of Nazareth and Baqa Graphica College. He currently works as Director of the Kozmouz Office for Graphic Design and Media and a photography instructor at the Acre Arts and Technology Center.

Among the joint exhibitions in which he participated: 1982 Exhibition of Fine Art Club Emil Touma Acre, 1984 Exhibition of Plastic Art in Beit Dado Acre, 1987 Exhibition of Fine Arts First Orthodox Scout Acre, 1987 Acre Exhibition of Painting Friendship Club, 2004 Exhibition of Akeen Artists in the House of Akko, 2005 in Arabic An exhibition of Arabic calligraphy, Tamra Gallery, an exhibition of Akain artists, Al-Manara School, Acre, 2006, An exhibition of names of graphic design, the Orthodox Scout, Ramah, 2018 International “Observation Points” exhibition, at Ibdaa Kafr Yasif Gallery and the Arts and Technology Center in Acre, Tawasul Exhibition in Ramallah

Among the individual exhibitions: 1992 An exhibition of drawing and painting, Tarshiha Community Center, 1992 An exhibition of drawing, photography and graphics at the Dar Al-Aswar Foundation, Acre, 1997 An exhibition of Black and White Stone, photography and graphic design, The Arab Jewish Center, Acre, 2004 An exhibition of Asmaa graphic design, Al Bait Al Akki, 2004 An exhibition of graphic design names, Gallery Fattoush Haifa, 2014 Sunset exhibition at the Masharid Festival, Acre, 2015 Sunset exhibition Photography, Gallery of Acre Municipality, 2016 Sunset exhibition Photography Gallery, Ibdaa Kafr Yasif Association, 2018 Sunset exhibition at Al-Fanar Forum, Acre, 2019 “Back to the Past” exhibition Photography, at Gallery Creativity by Kfaryasif.

Salam Munir Dhiab

The artist, Salam Mounir Diab, was born in the city of Tamra. He was a student of the artist Ibrahim Youssef Hegazy. He completed secondary school at Mar Elias College in Iblin. His works are distinguished by the transparency of colors, especially acrylic on wood and canvas.

His works express the hopes, dreams, concerns and pain of global suffering, especially the Palestinian people. He participated in many exhibitions locally and internationally, and won financial and appreciation awards. His artworks are in various personal collections in the country, and in: France, America, Germany, Spain, Switzerland and England.

He obtained the first title in 2002 in art and art education with distinction, as well as the second title in 2010 in art and art education with distinction in the final thesis: “The Status of Art Teaching in the Arab Community, Tamra as a Representative Case”, from the Academic College of Education in Oranim.

He worked for 12 years as an art teacher in the Ministry of Education, a guide for designing the educational environment, a lecturer for arts at the Education Staff Development Centers, and a lecturer for arts at the Academic College of Education in Oranim. Since 2001 an active member of Ibdaa Association. He has multiple solo and group exhibitions, is an organizer of festivals and fairs, and is a recipient of awards and scholarships in the country and abroad.

He has published three art books: “Hanifa” 2012 for his artworks, “Juhayna” 2017 for the works of artist Juhaina Habibi-Kandalaft, and “Artists from Tamra” 2017 and is working on publishing the book “80 Years of Photography in Tamra”. Since 2013, he has been Deputy Director of the Regional Center for the Development of Education Staff in Majd al-Krum.

اللجنة الفنية

إيليا بعيني

ليخيا متاني

أحمد كنعان

منير قزموز

سلام منير ذياب

أخبار ونشاطات

فنّانو إبداع

بيع لوحات

إيليا بعيني

الفنان إيليا بعيني - رئيس اللجنة الفنية في إبداع
وُلِد في حيفا ويقيم في أبو سنان. من مؤسسي جمعية «ابداع»، ورئيس للجمعية لعدة سنوات، عضو رابطة الرسامين والنحاتين في إسرائيل، تخرّج من قسم الفنون في كلية الجليل الغربي وكلية أورنيم. يعمل في مرسم حفر على الزنك في كفر ياسيف. بدأ بإقامة المعارض الفردية أولا في حيفا، الناصرة، القدس، اشدوت يعقوب، كريات بيالك، ونهاريا.

له أعمال وتماثيل فنية معروضة بشكل دائم في طبريا، دغانيا، كريات شمونا، حيفا، أم الفحم، جولس، بيتح تكفا، إبداع كفر ياسيف، تل فارس هضبة الجولان وكفر قاسم.

وعرض في معارض مشتركة في كفر ياسيف، حيفا، الدوحة في قطر، تل أبيب، أم الفحم، الناصرة، القدس، مجدل شمس، ماينز في ألمانيا، مع 50 دولة في بلدية حيفا، القدس، مسرح جفعتايم، جينوسار، طبريا، نيويورك في أمريكا، ميونيخ في ألمانيا، جينوسار، بئر السبع، نهاريا، باريس في فرنسا، قلنسوة، الطيبة، باقة الغربية، الزيب، عين أفيك، أشدود، وطولكرم.

منظم ومشارك في معارض ومهرجانات فنية في بيت جن، جينوسار، طبريا، بقعاتا في الجولان، كفر ياسيف، عيلبون، أبو سنان، ساجور، دير حنا، والمغار .

ليخيا متاني

ولدت في عام 1961 في واياكيل، الإكوادور. وأقامت في إسرائيل منذ 1986 في قلنسوة المثلث. درست التصميم الداخلي في الجامعة التقنية في كيتو. ومن ثمّ درست الرسم والسيراميك في كلية الكالمانيا في كفار سابا. تلقت شهادة مرشدة فن مؤهلة كبيرة من كلية بيت بيرل. ليخيا عضو في إبداع منذ 1997، وهي عضو في الإدارة الفنية منذ عدة سنوات.

التحقت في 2011، بجمعية سيكلا Cicla لفناني جنوب أمريكيا في إسرائيل. اشتركت بعشرات المعارض الفردية والجماعية في البلاد. نظمت وشاركت في تنظيم لوحات الحائط والفسيفساء في أماكن متعددة في البلاد، وفي معارض ومهرجانات دولية في إسرائيل والخارج مثل ألمانيا، فرنسا، فلسطين، مصر، كوريا الجنوبية، فيتنام، إيطاليا والإكوادور.

بدأت ليخيا عملها برسم لوحات واقعية للطبيعة وسرعان ما انتقلت للفن الحديث. لوحاتها ذات طابع خاص عن تطور المجتمع العربي الذي تعيش فيه، وتجمعها بشوق لبلدها الأصلي- الإكوادور. العناصر الزخرفية التي تتكرر غالبًا في لوحاتها هي المدن والنساء ورموز من الإكوادور.

أحمد كنعان

ولد أحمد كنعان عام 1965 في مدينة طمرة. درس الفن في مرسم خليل ريان ثم في أكاديمية بتساليل للفنون الجميلة في القدس. واختص بعلم المتاحف في جامعة تل أبيب، درس تسويق الفن في جمعية الثقافة العربية في حيفا. انضم إلى إبداع عام 1998. له أعمال فنية ضمن مقتنيات عامة وخاصة في العديد من دول العالم. حصل على عدة منح وجوائز من وزارة الثقافة ووزارة المعارف ومفعال هبايس. له كتالوجات: أعمال تشكيلية 1989-2002. "الفارس" عام 2008. أحمد كنعان - تماثيل عام 2011. لوحات مختارة من 2006 -2015عام 2016.

قدم أحمد العديد من المعارض الفنية إلى جانب مجموعة من النصب التذكارية التي كانت تحاكي الأسطورة الكنعانية والنحت الكنعاني، إذ اهتم بدراسة الحضارة الكنعانية، باحثًا في جذوره التاريخية، ولا سيما أن اسمه يشير إلى هذه الحضارة، وأنجز تمثاله الأول "لاجئون" سنة 2016 من خشب الكينا 300/80/60 سم. أما التمثال الثاني: بيوت وأجنحة، انتاج عام 2012 من الحجر، منتدى الثقافة والعلوم- دبي الامارات 300/100/80 سم، وأنجز مجموعة من المنحوتات الحجرية موضوعها الأساسي هو البيت الفلسطيني المقبب. في منحوتاته هذه تكون البيوت تارة محمولة على رأس إنسان أو عدة رؤوس، وتارة تكون محمولة على ظهر إنسان مجنّح كالنصب التذكاري في شفاعمرو. التمثال الثالث: انبعاث. انتاج 2012 حديد. من مقتنيات المتحف المكشوف. الحديقة الصناعية، عومر النقب.

يتميّز أسلوب أحمد بالتفكيك والتّركيب واستخدام التضافرية. أي، أخذ الكامل وتحويله إلى أكثر من مجموع جميع أجزائه. العمليّة الّتي طوّرها أحمد تحتوي على مسطّح اقتطعت منه التّفاصيل وصهرت من جديد لتشكّل عملاً فنّيًّا آخر. في هذا النّوع من الأعمال الفنيّة تتحوّل الزّخرفة إلى فرضيّة. المبدأ التّصميمي يعبّر عن المضمون الفكريّ للعمل، وأما الاقتطاع فمثل صهر التّفاصيل في كتلة واحدة لتكون التعبير الذي أراده الفنّان نفسه.

منير قزموز

الفنان منير قزموز من مدينة عكا هو من خريجي‭ ‬معهد‭ ‬ڤيتسو‭ ‬كندا‭ ‬للتصميم‭ ‬الغراڤي‭- ‬حيفا
أعماله الفنية في مجال الرسم، التصميم الغرافي والتصوير الفوتوغرافي. عضو‭ ‬في‭ ‬جمعية‭ ‬إبداع‭ ‬للفنانين‭ ‬التشكيليين‭ ‬العرب‭ ‬في‭ ‬البلاد.

عمل في الماضي‭ ‬مديرا‭ ‬للمعارض‭ ‬لعدة‭ ‬سنوات‭ ‬في‭ ‬جمعية‭ ‬الياطر‭ ‬العكية، مدير‭ ‬قسم‭ ‬التصميم‭ ‬الغراڤي‭ ‬في‭ ‬صحيفة‭ ‬كل‭ ‬العرب الناصرة، محاضر‭ ‬في‭ ‬كلية‭ ‬مار‭ ‬الياس‭ ‬عبلين‭ ‬قسم‭ ‬الهندسيين غرافيكا، مدرس‭ ‬في‭ ‬كلية‭ ‬سمارتك‭ ‬الناصرة و‬كلية‭ ‬باقة غرافيكا. يعمل‬ حاليا مديرا‭ ‬لمكتب‭ ‬قزموز‭ ‬للتصميم‭ ‬الغرافي‭ ‬والاعلام ومدرس‭ ‬تصوير‭ ‬فوتوغرافي‭ ‬في‭ ‬مركز‭ ‬الفنون‭ ‬والتكنولوجيا عكا.

من المعارض المشتركة التي اشترك فيها: 1982 معرض الفن التشكيلي نادي إميل توما عكا، 1984 معرض الفن التشكيلي بيت دادو عكا، 1987 معرض الفنون الجميلة الأول الكشاف الأورثوذكسي عكا، 1987 معرض عكا للرسم نادي الصداقة، 2004 معرض لفنانين عكيين في البيت العكي، 2005 بالعربي معرض للخط العربي صالة العرض طمرة، معرض لفنانين عكيين مدرسة المنارة عكا، 2006 معرض أسماء تصميم غرافي الكشاف الأورثوذكسي الرامة، 2018 معرض «نقاط مراقبة» الدولي، في غاليري ابداع كفر ياسيف ومركز الفنون والتكنولوجيا عكا، معرض تواصل في رام الله.

ومن المعارض الفردية: 1992 معرض رسم وتصوير المركز الجماهيري ترشيحا، 1992 معرض رسم وتصوير وغرافيكا في مؤسسة دار الأسوار عكا، 1997 معرض حجر أبيض بالأسود تصوير وتصميم غرافي المركز العربي اليهودي عكا، 2004 معرض أسماء تصميم غرافي البيت العكي، 2004 معرض أسماء تصميم غرافي غاليري فتوش حيفا، 2014 معرض غروب في مهرجان مسرحيد عكا، 2015 معرض غروب تصوير فوتوغرافي غالري بلدية عكا، 2016 معرض غروب تصوير فوتوغرافي غاليري جمعية إبداع كفرياسيف، 2018 معرض غروب في منتدى الفنار عكا، 2019 معرض «العودة الى الماضي» تصوير فوتوغرافي، في غاليري إبداع كفرياسيف.

سلام منير ذياب

ولد الفنان سلام منير ذياب في مدينة طمرة. تتلمذ لدى الفنان إبراهيم يوسف حجازي. أنهى المرحلة الثانوية في كلية مار الياس في عبلين. تتميّز أعماله بشفافية الألوان وخاصة الأكريليك على الخشب والقماش.

تعبر أعماله عن الآمال، الأحلام، الهموم وآلام المعاناة العالمية وخاصة الشعب الفلسطيني. شارك بمعارض عديدة محليًا وعالميًا وحاز على جوائز مالية وتقديرية. أعماله الفنية موجودة في مقتنيات شخصية مختلفة في البلاد، وفي كل من: فرنسا، أمريكا، ألمانيا، إسبانيا، سويسرا وإنجلترا.

حصل على اللقب الأول 2002 في الفن والتربية الفنية بدرجة امتياز وكذلك على اللقب الثاني 2010 في الفن والتربية الفنية بامتياز في الأطروحة النهائية: «وضعية تدريس الفنون في الوسط العربي، طمرة كحالة ممثلة»، من الكلية الأكاديمية للتربية في أورانيم.

عمل مدة 12 سنة مدرسا للفنون في وزارة المعارف، ومرشدا لتصميم البيئة التعليمية ومحاضرا للفنون في مراكز تطوير طواقم التعليم، ومحاضرا للفنون في الكلية الأكاديمية للتربية في أورانيم. منذ 2001عضو فعال في جمعية إبداع. له معارض فردية وجماعية متعددة، ومنظم مهرجانات ومعارض، وحائز على جوائز ومنح تعليمية في البلاد والخارج.

أصدر ثلاثة كتب فنية: «حنيفة» 2012 لأعماله الفنية، «جهينة» 2017 لأعمال الفنانة جهينة حبيبي- قندلفت وكتاب «فنانون من طمرة» 2017 ويعمل على اصدار كتاب «80 عام على التصوير في طمرة». ومنذ 2013 يعمل نائبا لمديرة المركز الإقليمي لتطوير طواقم التعليم في مجد الكروم.